Count Down from One Million in multiples of 5,000

Chat about the most trivial things
User avatar
Rodney
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 6:22 am
Location: London

Re: Count Down from One Million in multiples of 5,000

Post by Rodney » Sat Jul 09, 2016 9:57 am

750,000

User avatar
Bystander
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 263
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:58 pm
Location: UK

Re: Count Down from One Million in multiples of 5,000

Post by Bystander » Tue Jul 26, 2016 11:56 pm

745,000
I am innocent, are you?

User avatar
Rodney
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 6:22 am
Location: London

Re: Count Down from One Million in multiples of 5,000

Post by Rodney » Sun Aug 07, 2016 2:05 pm

740,000

User avatar
Dez
** Sexy Member **
** Sexy Member **
Posts: 332
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: Count Down from One Million in multiples of 5,000

Post by Dez » Tue Aug 16, 2016 8:38 pm

735,000
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

User avatar
Tony
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 103
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 7:31 pm

Re: Count Down from One Million in multiples of 5,000

Post by Tony » Sun Aug 21, 2016 11:19 am

730,000

User avatar
Folly
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 86
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:00 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: Count Down from One Million in multiples of 5,000

Post by Folly » Wed Aug 24, 2016 2:02 am

725,000
The Great British follies - interesting indeed!

User avatar
Bystander
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 263
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:58 pm
Location: UK

Re: Count Down from One Million in multiples of 5,000

Post by Bystander » Thu Aug 25, 2016 3:26 am

720,000
I am innocent, are you?

User avatar
Captain Chaos
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 3:41 pm

Re: Count Down from One Million in multiples of 5,000

Post by Captain Chaos » Thu Aug 25, 2016 9:33 pm

715,000

User avatar
Rodney
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 6:22 am
Location: London

Re: Count Down from One Million in multiples of 5,000

Post by Rodney » Fri Aug 26, 2016 2:17 am

710,000

User avatar
Copie
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 261
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:44 am
Location: Up North

Re: Count Down from One Million in multiples of 5,000

Post by Copie » Fri Aug 26, 2016 11:00 am

705,000

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest