Count Backwards To Zero in 10,000's

Chat about the most trivial things
User avatar
Dez
** Sexy Member **
** Sexy Member **
Posts: 332
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: Count Backwards To Zero in 10,000's

Post by Dez » Sat Nov 07, 2015 12:02 pm

900,000
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

User avatar
Biggsy
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:33 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: Count Backwards To Zero in 10,000's

Post by Biggsy » Thu Nov 12, 2015 3:47 pm

890,000
I will not be reading any newspapers today, its my day off!

User avatar
Dez
** Sexy Member **
** Sexy Member **
Posts: 332
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: Count Backwards To Zero in 10,000's

Post by Dez » Sat Nov 14, 2015 1:36 pm

880,000
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

User avatar
Bystander
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 263
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:58 pm
Location: UK

Re: Count Backwards To Zero in 10,000's

Post by Bystander » Sun Nov 15, 2015 4:56 pm

870,000
I am innocent, are you?

User avatar
Rodney
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 6:22 am
Location: London

Re: Count Backwards To Zero in 10,000's

Post by Rodney » Mon Nov 16, 2015 4:28 pm

860000

Image

User avatar
Biggsy
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:33 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: Count Backwards To Zero in 10,000's

Post by Biggsy » Wed Nov 18, 2015 4:39 pm

850,000
I will not be reading any newspapers today, its my day off!

User avatar
Smithy
Global moderators
Global moderators
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:39 pm
Location: Derbyshire, UK

Re: Count Backwards To Zero in 10,000's

Post by Smithy » Thu Nov 19, 2015 12:43 pm

840,000

User avatar
Dez
** Sexy Member **
** Sexy Member **
Posts: 332
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: Count Backwards To Zero in 10,000's

Post by Dez » Fri Nov 20, 2015 4:31 pm

830,000
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

User avatar
Conti
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 107
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 1:36 pm
Location: In a Ferarri

Re: Count Backwards To Zero in 10,000's

Post by Conti » Sat Nov 21, 2015 12:20 pm

820,000

Image
What was that you said again - I didn't quite hear you.

User avatar
Bandit
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 271
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:19 am

Re: Count Backwards To Zero in 10,000's

Post by Bandit » Tue Nov 24, 2015 9:51 pm

810,000

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest