Idle chit chat

Chat about the most trivial things
User avatar
Copie
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 261
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:44 am
Location: Up North

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Copie » Mon Sep 26, 2016 12:11 pm

Its a going to be a rotten day today, I can feel it in my bones.

User avatar
Ironside
Prof Member
Prof Member
Posts: 200
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 7:24 am
Location: I'm walking

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Ironside » Sat Nov 12, 2016 12:36 pm

The nights are getting colder :coffee-drinker:

User avatar
Bystander
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 263
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:58 pm
Location: UK

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Bystander » Fri Dec 16, 2016 12:23 pm

Ironside wrote:The nights are getting colder :coffee-drinker:
Its mid December and it hasn't been too bad overall.
I am innocent, are you?

User avatar
Dez
** Sexy Member **
** Sexy Member **
Posts: 332
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Dez » Sat Dec 17, 2016 5:36 pm

Oh I don't know, I am feeling the cold right now.
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

User avatar
Joseph
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 6:32 am

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Joseph » Sun Jan 08, 2017 6:26 am

Dez wrote:Oh I don't know, I am feeling the cold right now.
For some reason I am feeling hot :clapping:

User avatar
Copie
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 261
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:44 am
Location: Up North

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Copie » Sun Jan 22, 2017 3:35 pm

Are aliens really watching us Earthlings :mrgreen:

User avatar
Ironside
Prof Member
Prof Member
Posts: 200
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 7:24 am
Location: I'm walking

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Ironside » Mon Jan 23, 2017 2:43 pm

Copie wrote:Are aliens really watching us Earthlings :mrgreen:
Nah, but they will one day 8-)

User avatar
Captain Chaos
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 3:41 pm

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Captain Chaos » Thu Jan 26, 2017 3:12 am

Frosty weather is no good for anyone :(

User avatar
Dez
** Sexy Member **
** Sexy Member **
Posts: 332
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Dez » Tue Feb 07, 2017 1:41 pm

The sun has got its hat on, hip, hip, hip, hooray.
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

User avatar
Bandit
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 271
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:19 am

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Bandit » Sun Feb 19, 2017 2:35 pm

Oh, what a beautiful morning ...........

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest