Idle chit chat

Chat about the most trivial things
User avatar
Rodney
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 6:22 am
Location: London

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Rodney » Tue Jun 14, 2016 10:54 am

Bandit wrote:I have had my washing out on the line all night and it still hasn't dried :coffee-drinker:
In this type of weather it wont :rolling:

User avatar
Joseph
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 6:32 am

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Joseph » Wed Jun 15, 2016 2:50 pm

Feeling rough today!

User avatar
Biggsy
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:33 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Biggsy » Wed Jun 15, 2016 10:43 pm

Off to the 24 hour Tesco store now to do a bit shopping.
I will not be reading any newspapers today, its my day off!

User avatar
Ironside
Prof Member
Prof Member
Posts: 200
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 7:24 am
Location: I'm walking

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Ironside » Sat Jun 18, 2016 3:52 am

Pizza and chips :cheers:

User avatar
Bystander
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 263
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:58 pm
Location: UK

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Bystander » Sat Jul 02, 2016 11:32 am

Ironside wrote:Pizza and chips :cheers:
That is one meal that should never be eaten together :rolling:
I am innocent, are you?

User avatar
Rodney
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 6:22 am
Location: London

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Rodney » Sat Jul 09, 2016 9:57 am

England, Northern Ireland and Wales are out of the Euros 2016.
Ah well the World Cup is in 2 years time :lol:

User avatar
Bystander
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 263
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:58 pm
Location: UK

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Bystander » Tue Jul 26, 2016 11:57 pm

I cut the grass today - it was like a forest :lol:
I am innocent, are you?

User avatar
Rodney
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 6:22 am
Location: London

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Rodney » Mon Aug 15, 2016 2:59 am

Two blue Ribands and a cup of hot chocolate before bed.
Lets see if it helps me sleep :cheers:

User avatar
Dez
** Sexy Member **
** Sexy Member **
Posts: 332
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Dez » Tue Aug 16, 2016 8:37 pm

Guns N' Roses are a good band :cheers:
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

User avatar
Ironside
Prof Member
Prof Member
Posts: 200
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 7:24 am
Location: I'm walking

Re: Idle chit chat

Post by Ironside » Wed Aug 17, 2016 1:17 am

Just saw signs tonight that the dark nights are starting to close in :thumbdown:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest