Funny Images and gifs

Chat about the most trivial things
User avatar
Rodney
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 6:22 am
Location: London

Re: Funny Images and gifs

Post by Rodney » Sun Feb 07, 2016 2:22 pm

Image

User avatar
Biggsy
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:33 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: Funny Images and gifs

Post by Biggsy » Tue Feb 09, 2016 1:38 pm

Image
I will not be reading any newspapers today, its my day off!

User avatar
Ironside
Prof Member
Prof Member
Posts: 200
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 7:24 am
Location: I'm walking

Re: Funny Images and gifs

Post by Ironside » Thu Feb 11, 2016 4:16 pm

Football skill more than anything else but still worth a look.

Image

User avatar
Bandit
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 271
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:19 am

Re: Funny Images and gifs

Post by Bandit » Fri Feb 12, 2016 3:38 pm

Image

:lol: :lol:

User avatar
Rodney
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 6:22 am
Location: London

Re: Funny Images and gifs

Post by Rodney » Mon Feb 15, 2016 4:39 pm

A black man in ecstasy :lol:

Image

User avatar
Dez
** Sexy Member **
** Sexy Member **
Posts: 332
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: Funny Images and gifs

Post by Dez » Tue Feb 16, 2016 7:03 pm

Image
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

User avatar
Bandit
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 271
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:19 am

Re: Funny Images and gifs

Post by Bandit » Thu Feb 18, 2016 10:36 am

The teacher says: "Right, children, what do chickens give you?"
Little Johhny says: "eggs"
The teacher says: "Excellent! So what does a pig give you?"
Little Brian shouts out: "Bacon!"
The teacher is now in her stride and says: "Brilliant! Now what do you think the fat cow gives you?"
Little Paul shouts out loudly: "Homework!"

User avatar
Copie
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 261
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:44 am
Location: Up North

Re: Funny Images and gifs

Post by Copie » Fri Feb 19, 2016 3:07 pm

Is it a log or an alligator - keep watching to find out :lol:

Image

User avatar
Captain Chaos
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 3:41 pm

Re: Funny Images and gifs

Post by Captain Chaos » Thu Aug 25, 2016 9:43 pm

Surprise a cat dressed up as a bee and it will not end well :lol:
Image

User avatar
Rodney
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 6:22 am
Location: London

Re: Funny Images and gifs

Post by Rodney » Fri Aug 26, 2016 2:24 am

Did anyone ever find out if Lady Ga Ga was a man or woman?

Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest