Balloon Party Trick

For general off topic chat
User avatar
Bystander
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 263
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:58 pm
Location: UK

Re: Balloon Party Trick

Post by Bystander » Mon Oct 26, 2015 12:21 pm

Rodney wrote:I think I would have a longing for this balloon woman :lol:
I do have a long 'n for her :lol:
I am innocent, are you?

User avatar
Tony
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 103
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 7:31 pm

Re: Balloon Party Trick

Post by Tony » Mon Nov 02, 2015 12:15 pm

Well, she has a big gob that's for sure.

User avatar
Conti
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 107
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 1:36 pm
Location: In a Ferarri

Re: Balloon Party Trick

Post by Conti » Thu Nov 05, 2015 1:58 pm

I would like to meet this lass.
Anyone who can take a massive balloon in the mouth like that can easily accommodate my manhood.
Bring it on missus :lol:
What was that you said again - I didn't quite hear you.

User avatar
Dez
** Sexy Member **
** Sexy Member **
Posts: 332
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: Balloon Party Trick

Post by Dez » Sat Nov 07, 2015 12:08 pm

I used to use loads of ribbed balloons with one of my old girlfriends.
I miss her now come to think of it.
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

User avatar
Biggsy
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:33 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: Balloon Party Trick

Post by Biggsy » Thu Nov 12, 2015 4:04 pm

I wouldn't mind popping her balloons :mrgreen:

Image
I will not be reading any newspapers today, its my day off!

User avatar
Copie
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 261
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:44 am
Location: Up North

Re: Balloon Party Trick

Post by Copie » Fri Dec 04, 2015 1:18 pm

Image

User avatar
Biggsy
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:33 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: Balloon Party Trick

Post by Biggsy » Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:23 pm

For all the men among you who want to have another fantasy :D

Image
I will not be reading any newspapers today, its my day off!

User avatar
Copie
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 261
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:44 am
Location: Up North

Re: Balloon Party Trick

Post by Copie » Sat Jan 09, 2016 3:52 pm

Biggsy wrote: Image
Oh my God!
She might just be able to manage me 8-)

User avatar
Dez
** Sexy Member **
** Sexy Member **
Posts: 332
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: Balloon Party Trick

Post by Dez » Mon Jan 11, 2016 12:13 pm

Biggsy wrote:For all the men among you who want to have another fantasy :D

Image
A cold cucumber down the throat is not the way to go like :D
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

User avatar
Smithy
Global moderators
Global moderators
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:39 pm
Location: Derbyshire, UK

Re: Balloon Party Trick

Post by Smithy » Thu Jan 14, 2016 3:49 am

Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest