Charles Bronson proposes from prison

For all news without a category
Post Reply
User avatar
Bandit
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 271
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:19 am

Charles Bronson proposes from prison

Post by Bandit » Mon Feb 20, 2017 4:37 am

Charles Bronson proposes from prison

Charles Bronson, aged 64, proposes to his ex-Coronation Street actress girlfriend, Paula Williamson, aged 36.
The proposal on Valentines Day this year.
Bronson has been in prison for 41 years and may possibly never be released.
Just how this marriage will work is beyond me.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... riend.html

User avatar
Captain Chaos
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 3:41 pm

Re: Charles Bronson proposes from prison

Post by Captain Chaos » Tue Feb 21, 2017 8:50 am

How on Earth has Bronson managed to pull this one off?
Paula Williamson is a cracker and he has been in prison all his life.
Just look at Paula here, a real stunner.

Image

User avatar
Tony
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 103
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 7:31 pm

Re: Charles Bronson proposes from prison

Post by Tony » Wed Feb 22, 2017 6:58 am

Captain Chaos wrote: Just look at Paula here, a real stunner.
It's a matter of opinion, her legs look a bit fat to me.

User avatar
Bystander
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 263
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:58 pm
Location: UK

Re: Charles Bronson proposes from prison

Post by Bystander » Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:08 pm

Tony wrote:
Captain Chaos wrote: Just look at Paula here, a real stunner.
It's a matter of opinion, her legs look a bit fat to me.
Nah, they are just right to me ;)
I am innocent, are you?

User avatar
Copie
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 261
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:44 am
Location: Up North

Re: Charles Bronson proposes from prison

Post by Copie » Sun Feb 26, 2017 1:28 pm

This is the REAL Charles Bronson full stop :lol:

Image

User avatar
Rodney
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 6:22 am
Location: London

Re: Charles Bronson proposes from prison

Post by Rodney » Sun Mar 05, 2017 12:20 pm

Bronson has scored there :o

User avatar
Ironside
Prof Member
Prof Member
Posts: 200
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 7:24 am
Location: I'm walking

Re: Charles Bronson proposes from prison

Post by Ironside » Mon Mar 06, 2017 10:12 am

Copie wrote:This is the REAL Charles Bronson full stop :lol:

Image
Correct ;)

User avatar
Sam
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2015 11:32 am
Location: Somewhere nice

Re: Charles Bronson proposes from prison

Post by Sam » Fri Apr 07, 2017 2:50 pm

He got a woman who wanted more attention, that's never happened before has it?
And more to the point...................

User avatar
Graham
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 65
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 3:44 pm

Re: Charles Bronson proposes from prison

Post by Graham » Mon Apr 17, 2017 7:48 pm

Proof that prison is not that bad.

User avatar
Dez
** Sexy Member **
** Sexy Member **
Posts: 332
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: Charles Bronson proposes from prison

Post by Dez » Sun Apr 30, 2017 8:45 pm

Graham wrote:
Mon Apr 17, 2017 7:48 pm
Proof that prison is not that bad.
I wouldn't like prison even if I had bird stalk me in it :lol:
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest